Successful Blogging: Enriching As Many As Possible With Impactful Content

Successful Blogging: Enriching As Many As Possible With Impactful Content

annie-spratt-jY9mXvA15W0-unsplash.jpg The phrase "readers are leaders" is no longer a common saying but a known fact, you can only give what you have. Blogging is usually done as a hobby, for monetary reasons or a combination of both. However, I see Successful Blogging as putting out useful and impactful content for people to get enriched by. seven-shooter-hPKTYwJ4FUo-unsplash.jpg

I love passing on whatever little idea, experience, knowledge or information I believe would be useful to whoever gets to see the content I put out. As much as I wanted to put out a lot, I was always restrained by a few things which I would discuss below.

I love technology related contents, I consume as many contents as I can lay my hands on not minding how much of my time it's going to take but there was one thing I noticed about myself. I couldn't consume so much content on paper like I would consume on my smartphone or laptop, it was a struggle for me.

Maybe contents in digital form were more attractive or more detailed, I can't say but that was something I found out. Consuming these contents helped me a lot as my knowledge about whatever information I was presented with gets broadened, built up my vocabulary, learnt new terms and above all I was exposed to various styles and approaches used in writing such contents.

Like I said earlier I was restrained by the fear or should I say self doubt that kept coming up, thoughts like who would care to read what i put out?, Am I presenting this in the best way possible? and so on kept creeping in. siora-photography-hgFY1mZY-Y0-unsplash.jpg

These thoughts were one of the reasons I registered for the Hashnode Bootcamp II to learn and hear from experienced people (not basically developers). Of a truth it has been a nice experience so far as a couple of my doubts have been dealt. matt-ragland-8OVDzMGB_kw-unsplash.jpg

I don't just want to blog for blogging sake, the need to share useful and relevant information, articles, content which impacts the lives of many, surely means a lot to me and that's what I would term Successful Blogging.

Thanks to my new friend Tantoluwa Heritage Alabi NB for helping me review this article.